Shoppers in Sassie may delete their accounts, whether or not they have any shop history. To do so they must log into their account and click "Delete" on their Profile page. This option is only visible to the logged-in shopper; it is not available to admins.
Shoppers see this warning before they delete:
If a shopper has never done any shop, and they use this option, their account will be completely deleted.
If a shopper has done a shop, the shop will remain, and the shopper's ID will remain attached to the shop.
The shopper's personal information will be deleted. You would see this in the shop log for the shop: